Module 2 was an eye opener for me pertaining to the intelligence, especially with the different theories shared by the psychologist. All of them explained the types of intelligence which is, for me are all important and have a diverse role when it comes to distinguishing the use of intelligence. As I learned from them and from the view of my classmate, I believe that, if not all, most of us agreed at Goleman’s proposition. Since, people by nature are emotional, I think that Goleman’s scheme is more effective and useful among us.

In addition, I want to elaborate more the nature versus nurture intelligence. After reading different source for this topic, my curiosity drives me to dig more about the meaning of both source of intelligence. And while watching one of YouTube videos relating this topic, I understand more that nature intelligence certainly affect intelligence of one’s person and nourish more thru experience and learning from school, different types of people and environment.

Sample illustration (Which is Self-explanatory):

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As this module ends and upon reading the views of all my classmate and group, intelligence is important factor for a meaningful and successful future.

 

2 thoughts on “Intelligence

  1. Some very interesting points are raised in this piece of work.
    I agree that nuture and nourish are both important in Intelligence and people experience and education are some contributing factors in the development of Intelligence

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment